Arild Moen Daglig leder / AD +47 977 32 545 arild@tingh.no

Arild Moen
Daglig leder / AD
+47 977 32 545
arild@tingh.no

Bendik Hareide Konsulent / Prosjektleder +47 474 14 474 bendik@tingh.no

Bendik Hareide
Konsulent / Prosjektleder
+47 474 14 474
bendik@tingh.no

Trond Sættem Prosjektleder / Fotograf +47 915 37 986 trond@tingh.no

Trond Sættem
Prosjektleder / Fotograf
+47 915 37 986
trond@tingh.no

Jan Ove Moen Designer / Prosjektleder +47 932 24 794 janove@tingh.no

Jan Ove Moen
Designer / Prosjektleder
+47 932 24 794
janove@tingh.no

Magnus Roaldset Furset Fotograf +47 930 01 812 magnus@tingh.no

Magnus Roaldset Furset
Fotograf
+47 930 01 812
magnus@tingh.no

Håvard Bryhn Filmfotograf / After Effects +47 938 24 720 havard@tingh.no

Håvard Bryhn
Filmfotograf / After Effects
+47 938 24 720
havard@tingh.no

Andreas Kvernmo Brunvoll Designer +47 986 74 904 andreas@tingh.no

Andreas Kvernmo Brunvoll
Designer
+47 986 74 904
andreas@tingh.no

Arild Nordhaug Digital designer +47 928 36 211 arild.nordhaug@tingh.no

Arild Nordhaug
Digital designer
+47 928 36 211
arild.nordhaug@tingh.no

Malene Hjertvik Lange Fotograf +47 478 56 616 malene@tingh.no

Malene Hjertvik Lange
Fotograf
+47 478 56 616
malene@tingh.no

 

 

Besøksadresse:
Aker Stadion, inngang 2
Julsundvegen 14
6412 Molde

Postadresse:
TINGH Kommunikasjon AS
Postboks 109
6413 Molde

E-post: post@tingh.no

Telefon: 712 00 470