Arild Moen  Daglig leder / AD +47 977 32 545 arild@tingh.no

Arild Moen
Daglig leder / AD
+47 977 32 545
arild@tingh.no

  Bendik Hareide  Leder salg og forretningsutvikling +47 474 14 474  bendik@tingh.no

Bendik Hareide
Leder salg og forretningsutvikling
+47 474 14 474
bendik@tingh.no

  Trond Sættem  Prosjektleder / Fotograf +47 915 37 986  trond@tingh.no

Trond Sættem
Prosjektleder / Fotograf
+47 915 37 986
trond@tingh.no

  Jan Ove Moen  Designer / Prosjektleder +47 932 24 794  janove@tingh.no

Jan Ove Moen
Designer / Prosjektleder
+47 932 24 794
janove@tingh.no

  Andreas Kvernmo Brunvoll  Grafisk designer / Konsulent +47 986 74 904 andreas@tingh.no

Andreas Kvernmo Brunvoll
Grafisk designer / Konsulent
+47 986 74 904
andreas@tingh.no

  Malene Hjertvik Lange  Fotograf / Prosjektleder +47 478 56 616 malene@tingh.no

Malene Hjertvik Lange
Fotograf / Prosjektleder
+47 478 56 616
malene@tingh.no

  Arild Nordhaug  Digital designer +47 928 36 211  arild.nordhaug@tingh.no

Arild Nordhaug
Digital designer
+47 928 36 211
arild.nordhaug@tingh.no

  Erik Birkeland  Fotograf / Tekstforfatter +47 478 29 741  e rik@tingh.no

Erik Birkeland
Fotograf / Tekstforfatter
+47 478 29 741
erik@tingh.no

  Håvard Bryhn  Filmfotograf / After Effects +47 938 24 720  havard@tingh.no

Håvard Bryhn
Filmfotograf / After Effects
+47 938 24 720
havard@tingh.no

 

 

Besøksadresse:
Aker Stadion, inngang 2
Julsundvegen 14
6412 Molde

Postadresse:
TINGH Kommunikasjon AS
Postboks 109
6413 Molde

E-post: post@tingh.no

Telefon: 712 00 470